Gemeinderat

Bürgermeister DI Werner Kirchsteiger

Bürgermeister
DI Werner Kirchsteiger

 

Ortsparteiobmann

Haydnweg 6
8071 Hausmannsstätten

Telefon: 0664/7608225

Email: w.kirchsteiger@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vizebürgermeister Johann Lendl

Vizebürgermeister
Johann Lendl

 

Finanzreferent

Geistlerweg 8
8071 Hausmannstätten

Telefon:0664/4826400

Email: johann.lendl@cello.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeindekassierin Regina Hermann

Gemeindekassierin
Regina Hermann

 

Sonnenhang 25
8071 Hausmannstätten

Telefon: 0664/8625012

Email: regina.hermann@stadt.graz.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderätin Sandra Dorner, BSc

Gemeinderätin
Sandra Dorner, BSc

 

Hangweg 11
8071 Hausmannstätten

Telefon: 0664/5391483

Email: sandra.dorner@a1.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Christian Trummer

Gemeinderat
Christian Trummer

 

Judendorfstraße 75
8071 Hausmannstätten

Telefon: 0664/3148634

Emailchristian.trummer@graz-seckau.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Rudolf Neuwirth

Gemeinderat
Rudolf Neuwirth

 

Gartenweg 4
8071 Hausmannstätten

Telefon: 0664/4458352

Email: rudolf.neuwirth@chello.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Franz Martin Tieber

Gemeinderat
Franz Martin Tieber

 

Forellenweg 2
8071 Hausmannstätten

Telefon: 0664/4448555

Email: essen@brueckenwirt.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Franz Molidor

Gemeinderat
Franz Molidor

 

Umweltreferent

Judendorfstraße 78
8071 Hausmannstätten

Telefon: 0664/ 73526415

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat DI Gerald Sibetz

Gemeinderat
DI Gerald Sibetz

 

Straußweg 16
8071 Hausmannstätten

Telefon: 0664/4217916

Email: di.sibetz@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Walter Koller

Gemeinderat
Walter Koller

 

Grenzweg 1
8071 Hausmannstätten

Telefon: 0664/4223393

Email: walter.koller@stmk.gv.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderätin Angelika Lang

Gemeinderätin
Angelika Lang

 

Teichweg 27
8071 Hausmannstätten

Telefon: 0699/116 959 86

Emailangelika.lang1@gmail.com